Setrics Tracker

Our Promise

You will Experience Excellence through...

Our Team

Paul Lovell
CEO and Founder

Paul received his Bachelor’s Degree from the University of Utah in 1976. He received his Juris Doctorate from the University of Utah College of Law in 1980. He established National Benefit Services, LLC in 1986. Paul enjoys helping people be successful in their careers. His passion is to help people use tax leveraged benefit plans to their financial advantage.

paul@nbsbenefits.com

Andrew Haynie
President

Andrew received his Bachelor’s Degree and his Master’s Degree in Accounting from the University of Utah in 2009 and 2010. He is both a Certified Public Accountant and a Certified Internal Auditor. Andrew started at National Benefit Services in 2017 as the Vice President over Finance. He now oversees organizational operations in his role as President. Andrew strongly believes that you cannot learn what you think you already know. By being open minded and listening, you will always learn from those around you.

andy.haynie@nbsbenefits.com

Executive Team

James M. Morrison

Senior Vice President Finance and Human Resources
jamesm@nbsbenefits.com

Jalyn Pond

Senior Vice President Operations
jalynp@nbsbenefits.com

Eric Thorne, QKA, TGPC, AIF

Senior Vice President Business Development
erict@nbsbenefits.com

Jeff Ritter, GIAC, GSLC

Senior Vice President Technology
jeffr@nbsbenefits.com

Nathan Glassey, QKA, TGPC

Vice President Retirement
nathang@nbsbenefits.com

Andy Lovell, MBA, QPA, ERPA, APR

Vice President Strategic Partnerships
andyl@nbsbenefits.com

Andy Lavin, CFC, CAS

Vice President COBRA
andyla@nbsbenefits.com

Shawn Crabb

Vice President Information Systems
shawnc@nbsbenefits.com

Scott Muir

Vice President Flexible Benefits
scottm@nbsbenefits.com

Evan Stephens, PMP, QKA, TGPC

Vice President Business Improvement and Data Services
evans@nbsbenefits.com

Want to join NBS? Click here to view all open positions.              View All Positions